Thunder storm and lightnings

There was a real nice thunder storm earlier in the day. πŸ˜€ Some heavy rain too. Now it’s just cloudy.

 

I feel like going to the cinema tonight! πŸ™‚ But I have to wait and see if the rain comes back. I hope not. I want to see “3096 days” which is obviously the movie about what happened to Natascha Kampusch.

 

There are two more movies to watch this autumn. In the beginning of September comes the second Smurfs-movie! And in the middle of September comes the Rush-movie about F1 stars Niki Lauda and James Hunt.

 

Yesterday I finished the Christmas card. πŸ™‚ Once I had unpicked the wrong shade of blue, I quickly finished the card. And although I had to throw lots of blue thread away, there was still enough thread to finish the card. I didn’t have to dig through my left over threads in search of the same shade. πŸ™‚

 

Now iI am going to make some dinner, chicken and rice. Then I will see how the weather is, if I go to the cinema or let it be until the weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

