Raining

It was pretty warm and sunny in the morning, but the afternoon was pretty rainy.

I’ve spent the day at my brother’s house, with my nephew and two dogs. We went to a grocery store and some play grounds. It was raining when my sister-in-law came home from work, so she and Alec drove me home. My bike is now there, at Alec’s house. It means my brother has to come and get me with the car tomorrow morning (because I’m going there tomorrow again), and then I will take the bike home in the afternoon.

Cross stitched a little while Alec was sleeping, and now I will continue cross stitching. It’s just a little Christmas card, but fun to stitch. 🙂

I might crochet some later tonight, may be when I am watching Hell’s Kitchen! 😀

Leave a Reply

