Blueberry pie and vanilla sauce :D

I had my nephew Alec here today from 9 am to 4.30 pm. One hour later, 5.30 pm my niece Wilma came and stayed until 9 pm. ๐Ÿ™‚ With Wilma we made a blueberry pie and vanilla sauce. Yummy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

I started crocheting a green monster tonight. Wilma is always so interested in my amigurumis, so she wanted to see how I make them.

I’ll continue to crochet in a bit when I watch the two hours of Hell’s Kitchen. ๐Ÿ˜€

Now I need to take the garbage out. I should have done it earlier, when Wilma and I went to the grocery store to get some margarine. But we forgot to take the rubbish out too. So I have to go out again.

At the same time I will book the washing machine a few hours tomorrow, if there are any times available. I think there is.

It’s been quite warm and sunny today. In the morning I walked to a Lidl store with Alec and it was really warm at that point. We had to drink some apple juice on the way.

About 30 minutes til HK.

Leave a Reply

