The movie

The movie that I watched yesterday (The Internship) was actually good. ๐Ÿ™‚ Worth the ticket! I didn’t laugh at any jokes, but jokes have to be very funny before I laugh. So nice to see a little Muggle Quidditch game as well! ๐Ÿ˜€ But the Snitch at the end just looked stupid! Google seems like a fun place to work at! ๐Ÿ™‚

It was very windy and cold when I went home with the bicycle. Didn’t expect to get frozen fingers in the middle of July, but that’s what happened. ๐Ÿ˜ฆย 

I am making dinner now. Well, I am waiting for the rice to boil. I’m very hungry at the moment.

Just got home from the flea market and the store.ย 

I should write three letters until this day is over. We’ll see how it goes… If I can at least finish one or two, it would be good.

Leave a Reply

