Paper cranes

60 cranes on Monday and 65 cranes on Tuesday = 125 cranes in two days! 😀 Pretty good! 🙂 How many will I make today? May be less, may be more.

Don’t know how many I have at this point. Should count them all today. I guess between 350 and 400.

Looks like it might be a pretty warm day today. 🙂 The sky is clear blue.

Still coughing a bit and I have to blow my nose several times a day, but it’s getting better. Yesterday I went to the library with the bike.

Today I will go to the market square. They will have a European food market from today until July 7 I think. I visited the food market last year in another town, so I know they will have some “exotic” food, Italian ice cream, dried fruits and flowers… We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

