Sore throat

So nice to be home again. 🙂 Nothing is better than your own bed! I will go to bed early tonight. It was pretty uncomfortable to sleep on the couch last night.

I didn’t come home until after 5 pm. Don’t know when my sister’s family got home, but she called and said I could take Albin out for a walk and then go home.

Early in the morning there were some thunder, lightnings and very heavy rain. Around 2 pm there was another heavy shower of rain, but the sun has also been shining at times. And the wind is very strong!

I have a sore throat now. 😦 And my nose is running and I have sneezed a number of times today. Must take some medicine now before it breaks out with full force.

Leave a Reply

