Rain, rain, rain and more rain

Today it has been raining constantly from the early morning. The sky is evenly grey-white, so I don’t think it will stop yet for several hours. 😦 And it’s only 2 pm, so it can rain for many more hours today.

Good thing is that you can stay inside and read and do crafty things. 🙂 I did go out earlier, because I had an errand to deal with. But now I am not going out any more today.

I’d like to watch a movie, but unfortunately I have lost the remote control to the DVD player… Have no idea where it is. May be I should look for that before I do anything else today. I suppose it is somewhere in the room…

Tomorrow is midsummer… But for me it’s just a normal day. Don’t celebrate it in any way.

Leave a Reply

