Flea market

Today I’ve spend much time putting price tags on the things that I am going to sell on the flea market. It takes time… And it’s difficult knowing what price to put on the tags. You don’t want to take too much, because then no one wants to buy it. Still have pretty much left, but I think I’m done for today. I still have a few more days time.

The horoscope signs are all stitched now. The next step would be to make them into bookmarks and add some text. Maybe I will at least start with that tonight.

Yesterday, while watching Let’s Dance (both my favorite dancers made it to next week) I started cross stitching a larger piece. It’s the Chinese zodiac animals. The rat, the dragon and so on… But I am not using the Aida-fabric that I normally use. Now I am stitching on even weave which is more difficult, because I am not used to it.

Got tired after dinner (home made meatballs). Might take a quick nap now.

2 thoughts on “Flea market

  1. I am going to sell magazines, yarn, a couple of lamps, may be a few books, CDs and lots of other small and larger items. Not going to buy anything from the flea market when I am selling. 🙂

Leave a Reply

